Celebrating the 2020-2021 Duncanville ISD Campus Teachers of the Year


Duncanville teachers of year

Congratulations Duncanville ISD Campus Academics of the Yr

Every year, Trainer Appreciation Week is well known throughout the first full week of Could. This yr, particularly, we wish to have fun our fabulous lecturers and thank them for all of their exhausting work.

Congratulations to our campus lecturers of the yr. From Duncanville High School Jesse Cannon, Christina Clark, Lakelia Jones and Karen McQuaid. A shoutout is to ensure that Lori Rhodes from PACE Excessive College and Oredia Marsh Smith from Summit Schooling Heart.
Janis Brady and Andrea Franklin are Academics of the Yr for Byrd Center College; Eika Johnson and Porscha Value from Kennemer Center College together with Kelly Hogan and Randall Woods from Reed Center College.

Brandenburg Intermediate College’s Trainer of the Yr is Jessica Ford, Connie Kearns represents Daniel Intermediate College and Coralis Mollitor is Trainer of the Yr for Hardin Intermediate College.

Duncanville ISD Elementary Academics of the Yr

Elementary lecturers of the yr are Sarah Martin from Acton Elementary College, Daisy Azu from Alexander Elementary College, Brenda Sanchez from Bilhartz Elementary College, Ruby Tijerina from Central Elementary College, Linda Pacheco from Fairmeadows Elementary College, Angela Whitfield from Hastings Elementary College, Daybreak Fluitt from Hyman Elementary College, Alyssa Spencer from Merrifield Elementary College and Patrice Preston from Smith Elementary College.




Source link